e

Our Philosophy

Philosophy of Tfanen Takwin

Structured around three themes: Heritage & Culture (88H), ICT (72H) and soft skills (40H), TfanenTakwin allows participants who have been selected to benefit from training based on theoretical and technical modules, case studies recent practices and adaptive cultural leadership skills building modules.

Managed within the Goethe-Institut, TfanenTakwin relies in carrying out this cycle on the skills of its Advisory Board and its team of experts and hopes to finalize this 1st cycle by setting up mobility between the Europe and Tunisia through internships within the framework of the EUNIC Network.

Aware of the richness of cultural heritage as well as of the potential of cultural tourism and aspiring to boost the cultural sector, among other things, by consolidating skills and helping technological and digital transformation, TfanenTakwin's main objective is to participate in the professionalization of the Tunisian cultural sector.

The TfanenTakwin pilot project has set itself the specific objectives of:

  • • Bring out a generation of professionals by strengthening their skills so that they are able to lead cultural projects;
  • • Integrate Tunisia into international networks by creating a center of experts;
  • • Take into account the history of arts and heritage in Tunisia in a national, regional and global context;
  • • Promote this cultural sector by relying on technological innovations and soft skills.

To achieve these objectives TfanenTakwin targets participants with certain artistic and cultural skills, technical skills (technological innovations) but also managerial skills (project and team management, priority management, schedule management and planning).

These informed and selected participants in two stages, first, on file and then via an oral interview with the team that steers the cycle, benefit from training focused as a priority on

  • • Technical modules on technological innovation, the latest international case studies and practical scenarios for the application of know-how, modules to strengthen skills in adaptive cultural leadership;
  • • A mobility component between Europe and Tunisia;
  • • A training program for Tunisian professionals.

Being linked to the various structures established in Tunisia, taking into account the existing situation and following the Tunisian cultural calendar, the added value of this Euro-Tunisian pilot cycle that TfanenTakwin represents will be:

  • • To contribute to the Tunisian government's objectives in integrating culture into the economy;
  • • Ensure that there is no duplication with the existing action of EUNIC members;
  • • Strengthen and capitalize on the achievements of Tfanen;
  • • Allow access to expertise complementary to that existing in Tunisia;
  • • Facilitate the organization of actions related to mobility to / from Europe;
  • • Offer practical and specific experience;
  • • Allow the sharing of different European experiences in the field of culture and new technologies.

In addition, training and internships will systematically integrate the 3 thematic components of technological innovation, heritage and culture and soft skills to meet the principles of interdisciplinarity and thematic synergy which govern this cycle.

Indeed, just as much as training, internships are of paramount importance to participants in the TfanenTakwin cycle. Only the internships will allow them to verify, test and materialize the learning that the training phase has enabled them, especially since the TfanenTakwin team is counting on the support of EUNIC to give participants the opportunity to do their internships. in a European country, for an immersion in a typical space that can serve as an example to carry out, subsequently, the realization of their own cultural project in Tunisia.

Partners

English

e

Notre philosophie

Philosophie de la formation Tfanen Takwin

Structuré autour de trois thématiques : Patrimoine & Culture (88H), TIC (72H) et Soft skills (40H), Tfanen Takwin permet aux participants qui ont été sélectionnés de bénéficier d’une formation basée sur des modules théoriques et techniques, des études de cas pratiques récents et des modules de renforcement des compétences de leadership culturel adaptatif.

Géré au sein du Goethe-Institut, Tfanen Takwin s’appuie dans la réalisation de ce cycle sur les compétences de son Conseil consultatif et de son équipe d’experts et espère finaliser ce 1er cycle par la mise en place d’une mobilité entre l’Europe et la Tunisie par le biais de stages dans le cadre du Réseau EUNIC.

Conscient de la richesse du patrimoine culturel de même que du potentiel du tourisme culturel et aspirant à dynamiser le secteur culturel, entre autres, par la consolidation des compétences et en aidant à la transformation technologique et digitale, Tfanen Takwin a pour principal objectif la participation à la professionnalisation du secteur culturel tunisien.

Le projet pilote Tfanen Takwin s’est fixé comme objectifs spécifiques de :

  • Faire émerger une génération de professionnels en renforçant leurs compétences pour qu’ils soient capables de conduire des projets culturels ;
  • Intégrer la Tunisie dans les réseaux internationaux en créant un pôle d’experts ;
  • Prendre en compte l’histoire des arts et des patrimoines en Tunisie dans un contexte national, régional et mondial ;
  • Valoriser ce secteur culturel en s’appuyant sur les innovations technologiques et les soft skills.

Pour réaliser ces objectifs Tfanen Takwin cible des participants ayant d’emblée certaines compétences artistiques et culturelles, des compétences techniques (innovations technologiques) mais aussi des compétences managériales (gestion de projets et d’équipe, gestion des priorités, gestion des calendriers et planification).

Ces participants avisés et sélectionnés en deux étapes, d’abord, sur dossiers et ensuite via un entretien oral avec l’équipe qui pilote le cycle, bénéficient d’une formation axée de manière prioritaire sur :

  • Des modules techniques sur l’innovation technologique, les dernières études de cas et scénarios pratiques internationaux pour l’application du savoir-faire, des modules pour renforcer les compétences en leadership culturel adaptatif ;
  • Une composante mobilité entre l’Europe et la Tunisie ;
  • Un programme de formation pour les professionnels tunisiens.

Etant reliée aux différentes structures implantées en Tunisie, tenant compte de l’existant et suivant le calendrier culturel tunisien, la valeur ajoutée de ce cycle pilote euro-tunisien que représente Tfanen Takwin sera :

  • De contribuer aux objectifs du gouvernement tunisien dans l’intégration du culturel dans l’économie ;
  • Veiller à la non-présence de duplication avec l’action existante des membres d’EUNIC ;
  • Renforcer et capitaliser les acquis de Tfanen ;
  • Permettre l’accès à une expertise complémentaire à celle existante en Tunisie ;
  • Faciliter l’organisation d’actions liées à la mobilité vers/depuis l’Europe ;
  • Offrir une expérience pratique et spécifique ;
  • Permettre le partage de différentes expériences européennes dans le domaine de la culture et des nouvelles technologies.

Par ailleurs, la formation et les stages intégreront systématiquement les 3 composantes thématiques que sont innovation technologique, Patrimoine et culture et soft skills pour répondre aux principes d’interdisciplinarité et de synergie thématique qui régissent ce cycle.

En effet, tout autant que la formation, les stages sont d’une importance capitale pour les participants au cycle de Tfanen Takwin. Seuls les stages leur permettront de vérifier, de tester et de concrétiser les apprentissages que leur a permis la phase formation, surtout que l’équipe de Tfanen Takwin compte sur l’appui de l’EUNIC pour donner aux participants l’opportunité de faire leurs stages dans un pays européen, et ce, pour une immersion dans un espace type qui pourra leur servir d’exemple pour mener à bien, par la suite, la réalisation de leur propre projet culturel en Tunisie.

Partenaires

Français